ACT Election

The Alderville Community Trust election takes place at the Alderville Community Centre on July 7, 2017 from 9:00 a.m. until 8:00 p.m. On-reserve trustees for nomination are: Melissa McKeown and Janet Smoke-Snyder. All off-reserve mailed in votes must be received by July, 1, 2017 at 8:00 p.m. If on-reserve members are not able to participate on voting day—please contact the ACT office to receive a voting package.

The ACT office is now located at:

8467 County Rd. 18

Roseneath, ON K0K 2X0